TechnoNurse

I assist and teach people to get done what they want to get done on their computer, tablets, and smartphones. I am a software expert 🙂 I have had my own business doing this and a little production art since 1996. Most of my clients become repeat customers. They call for help with their technology if something is wrong or if they just want help to learn how to do something new.

If someone doesn’t want to or is not able to learn how to do something themselves, [usually because they just don’t have time] I do it for them, sending email, typing, spreadsheets, databases, printing out Christmas lists, even filing papers in files. I have been a contractor for city government and privately owned business to complete special projects including data gathering and report completion.

So many things need to be done or are easier to get done online, on a computer or other device, I help get things completed for people who don’t have a computer of their own. I troubleshoot, can make some repairs, set up simple home networks and fix computers and owners after malware attacks. Most of my clients are older adults, but anyone that needs assistance with any program or issue they have with technology, I can help.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

