My Orange Computer Build

orangecomputerbuild (1) orangecomputerbuild (2)orangecomputerbuild (3) Here are photos from where I was building my first computer [almost unassisted] I had a lot of help when I put together my first one, less on the second one and on this one the techs at work didn’t have to answer but a couple of questions ^-^))

PowerColor PCS+ Radeon R9 380 DirectX 12 AXR9 380 4GBD5-PPDHE 4GB 256-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 HDCP Ready CrossFireX Support ATX Video Card

120GB SSD
1TB HDD Storage

ASUS Sabertooth Motherboard

32 GB Ram

It has 5 Orange LED fans, but I’m thinking of going to a water-cooled system because it overheated once. {that was the last time I had it on.}

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

